London Scottish Main Logo

Search

Commercial Contacts

London Scottish Football Club

16a, Kew Foot Road
Richmond
Surrey
TW9 2SS

Commercial Department:

Tel: 020 33 97 9551

CEO, Rod Lynch - rod.lynch@londonscottish.com

Finance Manager, Louise West - louise.west@londonscottish.com

Operations and Marketing Manager, Scott Cherry - scott.cherry@londonscottish.com

Sponsorship Manager, Mark Kemp - mark.kemp@londonscottish.com

Media & Communications Manager, Oli Shapley - oli.shapley@londonscottish.com

Events & Merchandise Manager, Fiona Strongman - fiona.strongman@londonscottish.com

Club Development Manager, Corne Du Rand - corne.durand@londonscottish.com

Community Development Officer, Ross Peacock - ross.peacock@londonscottish.com

Fixtures Secretary, Ally Hart - allyhart@ezspk.com Tel: 07748 024 845

International Tickets Officer, Jim McElvenny - jasmc766@aol.com Tel: 0208 979 8570

Child Protection Officer, Siobhain Calway - Mcls21999@blueyonder.co.uk Tel: 07976 373 521

© 2017 Content Copyright London Scottish, Statistics SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM