London Scottish Main Logo


Executive Committee

Rod Lynch President
Paul McFarland 07860 461 820 Hon. Secretary
Adam Brodie Hon. Treasurer
Gareth Evans 07930 697 100 Chairman of Amateur Rugby
Doug Cowie Chairman of Junior Rugby
Martin Goudie Hon. Assistant Secretary
Norrie Jackson Equity Fundraising
Jock Meikle Member
Angus Stewart Member
Doug Cowie Member
Duncan Gillespie Member
Ian Hannah 07768 503 111 Chairman of Mini Rugby
Jim McElvenny 0208 979 8570 Distributor of International Tickets
John Hewitt 01344 776 122 Membership Secretary
Brenda Roberts 07747 767 042 Alumni Relations
Ally Hart 07748 024 845 Fixtures Secretary and Referee Contact
Lewis Calder Member
Siobhan Calway 07976 373 521 Child Protection Officer
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Audioboo

Become a Sponsor

London Scottish has an impressive portfolio of highly respected sponsors and partners with the Club offering some fantastic and unique opportunities to grow your company and brand.

Become a Sponsor

  • Latest News
  • Most Read
© 2017 Content Copyright London Scottish, Statistics SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM