London Scottish Make Three Changes for Relegation Decider

27th April 2023

Bryan Redpath and Joe Gray have made three changes ahead of their relegation deciding clash with Nottingham on 28th April at 7:45pm. All three are injury enforced changes with Matas Jurevicius starting in the second row ahead of Matt Wilkinson who pulled up injured in the warm up prior to Richmond.

Hayden Hyde and Lennox Anyanwu both return in the centres as the form recovers from concussion and Anyanwu returns from loan. They take the place of Will Simonds who suffered an injury against Richmond and allows Cameron Anderson to return to full back.

London Scottish Team to Face Nottingham

  1. Will Prior
  2. Jack Musk
  3. Joe Rees (c)
  4. Matas Jurevicius
  5. Bailey Ransom
  6. Will Trenholm
  7. Jack Ingall
  8. Cameron King
  9. Dan Nutton
  10. Nathan Chamberlain
  11. Cassius Cleaves
  12. Hayden Hyde
  13. Lennox Anyanwu
  14. Luke Mehson
  15. Cameron Anderson


  1. Nathan Jibulu
  2. Rhys Charalambous
  3. Rhys Litterick
  4. Angus Southon
  5. Viliami Taulani
  6. Luca Petrozzi
  7. Conor Slevin
  8. Charlie Ingall

SubscrIbe for the latest news and offers direct to your inbox.