TICKETS

Management

NameRole
Malcolm OffordChairman
Roddy Caxton-Spencer
Board Member
Louise Newton
Board Member
Norrie Jackson
Board Member
Josh Brekenfeld
Board Member
Rob Roger
Board Member
Brenda Roberts
Board Member
Paul Burnell
Board Member
Harvinder HunginBoard Member
NameRole
Paul BurnellPresident
Paul McFarlandSecretary
Duncan GillespieDeputy Secretary
Ross LukeTreasurer
Scott GrayCommittee Member
Norrie JacksonCommittee Member
Jock MeikleCommittee Member
Josh BrekenfeldCommittee Member
NameRoleEmail
Paul Burnell Presidentpaul.burnell@londonscottish.com
Malcolm Offord Chairmanmalcolm.offord@londonscottish.com
Louise Newton Chief Operating Officer louise.newton@londonscottish.com
Nick Igoe Finance Director nick.igoe@londonscottish.com
Louise West Finance Manager louise.west@londonscottish.com
Liam BurnettCommunity ManagerLiam.Burnett@londonscottish.com
Ross Luke Honorary Treasurer
Brenda Roberts Investor & Alumni Relations brenda.roberts@londonscottish.com
NameRoleEmail
Matt WilliamsDirector of Rugby matt.williams@londonscottish.com
Stevie ScottHead Coach
To be confirmed 1st XV Captain
Doug CowieRugby Operations Managerdoug.cowie@londonscottish.com
Liam BurnettOne Club Development Managerliam.burnett@londonscottish.com
Siobhain SchofieldSafeguarding Officerauntievon@blueyonder.co.uk
Ian MacFarlane-BowmanSenior Amateur Rugbyenquiries@londonscottish.com
Ian HannahColts Rugbyianhannah@btinternet.com
Iain WhyteJunior Rugbyjuniorsconvenor@londonscottish.com
David DeakinMinis Rugbyminischairman@londonscottish.com
Darren BartlettGirls Rugby
Tim HardmanTouch Rugbytim.hardman@niche.org.uk

LATEST NEWS

Club News | 23 November
Club News | 13 November
Uncategorised | 13 November

SubscrIbe for the latest news and offers direct to your inbox.

HELP SECURE THE FUTURE OF OUR GREAT CLUB - DONATE NOW