TICKETS

Management

NameRole
Malcolm OffordChairman
Roddy Caxton-Spencer
Board Member
Louise Newton
Board Member
Norrie Jackson
Board Member
Josh Brekenfeld
Board Member
Rob Roger
Board Member
Brenda Roberts
Board Member
Paul Burnell
Board Member
Harvinder HunginBoard Member
NameRole
Paul BurnellPresident
Paul McFarlandSecretary
Duncan GillespieDeputy Secretary
Ross LukeTreasurer
Scott GrayCommittee Member
Norrie JacksonCommittee Member
Jock MeikleCommittee Member
Josh BrekenfeldCommittee Member
NameRoleEmail
Paul Burnell Presidentpaul.burnell@londonscottish.com
Malcolm Offord Chairmanmalcolm.offord@londonscottish.com
Louise Newton Chief Operating Officer louise.newton@londonscottish.com
Carson Russell Commercial Director carson.russell@londonscottish.com
Jessica Tolkien Digital Media Manager jessica.tolkien@londonscottish.com
Nick Igoe Finance Director nick.igoe@londonscottish.com
Louise West Finance Manager louise.west@londonscottish.com
Ross PeacockCommunity Managerross.peacock@londonscottish.com
Ross Luke Honorary Treasurer
Brenda Roberts Investor & Alumni Relations brenda.roberts@londonscottish.com
NameRoleEmail
Graham SteadmanHead Coach
Lewis Wynne1st XV Captain
Fraser LyleClub Captain
Doug CowieRugby Operations Managerdoug.cowie@londonscottish.com
Ross PeacockOne Club Directorross.peacock@londonscottish.com
Siobhain SchofieldSafeguarding Officerauntievon@blueyonder.co.uk
Ian MacFarlane-BowmanSenior Amateur Rugbyenquiries@londonscottish.com
Ian HannahColts Rugbyianhannah@btinternet.com
Pietro CresciniJunior Rugbypietrocrescini@hotmail.com
Ian WhyteMinis Rugbyminischairman@londonscottish.com
Tim LawnGirls Rugbytim.lawn@cluttons.com
Tim HardmanTouch Rugbytim.hardman@niche.org.uk

SubscrIbe for the latest news and offers direct to your inbox.

BUY TICKETS & HOSPITALITY