London Scottish Name Side to Travel to Bedford Blues

16th September 2022

Director of Ruby, Bryan Redpath has named his side to take on Bedford Blues at Goldington Road this Saturday 17th September at 3 pm.

London Scottish have made seven changes to the starting 15 that took the field against Nottingham Rugby a week previously. Cameron Terry, David Bridge and Theo Manihera all make their Championship debuts for the Club in this away trip to Bedford. Sam Gratton and Ed Hoadley are also in line for their first appearances should they come off the bench during tomorrow’s match.

London Scottish team to face Bedford Blues

  1. Fin Baxter
  2. Cameron Terry
  3. Will Hobson
  4. David Bridge
  5. Matt Wilkinson
  6. Brian Tuilagi
  7. Will Trenholm
  8. Viliami Taulani
  9. Dan Nutton (c)
  10. Jamie Benson
  11. Cassius Cleaves
  12. Theo Manihera
  13. Bryn Bradley
  14. Noah Ferdinand
  15. Cameron Anderson


16. Sam Riley

17. Sam Gratton

18. Joe Rees

19. Angus Southon

20. Cameron King

21. Ed Hoadley

22. Robbie McCallum

23. Charlie Ingall

SubscrIbe for the latest news and offers direct to your inbox.