London Scottish Name Team to Face Hartpury

04th April 2024

Joe Gray and Bryan Redpath have made just three changes to the starting fifteen that took on Ealing Trailfinders a fortnight ago. Two of these come in the forwards with Will Prior stepping up to start with Tom Osborne coming onto the bench. Harry Browne also drops to the bench as Ioan Rhys Davies starts at blindside flanker and Bailey Ransom moves into the second row.

In the backs the sole change sees Ben Waghorn come into the side having returned from England U20s duty. As a result, Will Talbot-Davies shifts to the wing. Elsewhere in the backs half back pairing of Harry Sheppard and Dan Nutton remains unchanged whilst Will Brown continues his run at full back.

You can book your tickets to this fixture here. It’s Student Night at the RAG with all students getting in for ¬£1.

London Scottish Team to Face Hartpury

  1. Will Prior
  2. Jack Musk
  3. Will Hobson
  4. Matt Wilkinson
  5. Bailey Ransom (cc)
  6. Ioan Rhys Davies
  7. Jack Ingall
  8. Tom Marshall
  9. Dan Nutton (cc)
  10. Harry Sheppard
  11. Noah Ferdinand
  12. Bryn Bradley
  13. Ben Waghorn
  14. Will Talbot-Davies
  15. Will Brown


  1.  Austin Wallis
  2. Tom Osborne
  3. Rhys Charalambous
  4. Harry Browne
  5. Marijn Huis
  6. Jonny Law
  7. Alec Lloyd-Seed
  8. Luke Mehson

SubscrIbe for the latest news and offers direct to your inbox.