London Scottish Name Matchday Squad for Trip to Coventry

03rd March 2023

Bryan Redpath and Joe Gray have named a strong squad to face Coventry Rugby at the Butts Park Arena. Joe Rees returns to captain the side after a couple of weeks on the sideline.

London Scottish also welcome back a host of Harlequins loanees including the centre combination of Lennox Anyanwu and Hayden Hyde. They will be joined by Will Hobson, Will Trenholm, Matas Jurevicius, Viliami Taulani, Nathan Jibulu, Rhys Litterick and Conor Slevin.

Angus Southon also makes a return to the side, taking up his place on the bench. He joins Maurice Nwakor and Cam King who are both in line to make their first Championship appearance of 2023.

London Scottish Team to Face Coventry Rugby

  1. Will Hobson
  2. Harri Morris
  3. Joe Rees (c)
  4. Matas Jurevicius
  5. Bailey Ransom
  6. Will Trenholm
  7. Jack Ingall
  8. Viliami Taulani
  9. Dan Nutton
  10. Nathan Chamberlain
  11. Billy Wara
  12. Lennox Anyanwu
  13. Hayden Hyde
  14. Luke Mehson
  15. Cameron Anderson


  1. Nathan Jibulu
  2. Maurice Nwakor
  3. Rhys Litterick
  4. Angus Southon
  5. Cameron King
  6. Ed Hoadley
  7. Conor Slevin
  8. Noah Ferdinand

SubscrIbe for the latest news and offers direct to your inbox.