London Scottish Name Team to Face Ampthill

01st March 2024

London Scottish have made five changes to their matchday twenty three ahead of the visit to Ampthill tomorrow afternoon. A whole new front row as Tom Osborne replaces Will Prior. Nathan Jibulu and Caleb Ashworth come in on loan to make their first appearances for London Scottish this season and for Caleb his debut for the Club. They replace Jack Musk who drops to the bench and the injured Will Hobson.

Harry Browne and Ben Waghorn are the other two changes as the pair return from England U20s duty to slot back into this London Scottish side. Joe Gray will be hoping the experience away with the national side serves them well in returning to Championship action.

Elsewhere London Scottish have named an unchanged back row and half back combination as Rhys Davies, Ingall and Marshall continue. Nutton and Lloyd-Seed will also continue to lead the side around the field from nine and ten. Will Brown continues at full back after an impressive showing las weekend and Matt Wilkinson continues his injury recovery from the bench against his former side. 

London Scottish Team to Face Ampthill

  1. Tom Osborne
  2. Nathan Jibulu
  3. Caleb Ashworth
  4. Harry Browne
  5. Bailey Ransom (cc)
  6. Ioan Rhys Davies
  7. Jack Ingall
  8. Tom Marsahll
  9. Dan Nutton (cc)
  10. Alec Lloyd-Seed
  11. Noah Ferdinand
  12. Harry Sheppard
  13. Ben Waghorn
  14. Will Talbot-Davies
  15. Will Brown


  1. Jack Musk
  2. George Cave
  3. Rhys Charalambous
  4. Matt Wilkinson
  5. Austin Wallis
  6. Jonny Law
  7. Luke Mehson
  8. Lewis Barrett

SubscrIbe for the latest news and offers direct to your inbox.